Search for:
Join Our Mailing List:
View CartLog InRegister

Contact Us

We’d love to hear from you! Feel free to contact us at anytime:

General Inquiries:
mata@matatraders.com

Questions about your Purchase:
sales@matatraders.com

Mata Traders, Ltd.
1770 W. Berteau Ave., Suite 406
Chicago, IL 60613
(toll free): 1-855-HEY-MATA
(p): 773.944.5418
(f): 773.944.0200

How to find us

Search the store locator to find a retail partner near you!

Become a Mata Traders retail partner - click here for instructions on how to register for a wholesale account. You can also sign up directly.

Visit our booth at the Andersonville Galleria, located at 5249 N. Clark St., Chicago, IL 60640; (p) 773.878.8570.

For best selection and special discounts, stop by our Chicago showroom - call 773.944.5418 for an appointment.

Internships
We have volunteer internship positions available in Fashion Design, Fashion Merchandising, and Fashion Marketing & Management.

Fundraisers
Click here for more information about fundraising with Mata products, or hosting a Mata home show

A.J. Barks
Customer Service Manager
AJ@matatraders.com

Jonit Bookheim
Marketing Director
Jonit@matatraders.com

Maureen Dunn
Creative Director
Maureen@matatraders.com

Katie Gavenda
Marketing Associate
Katie@matatraders.com

Emily Jenkins
Sales Manager; Trade Show Liaison
Emily@matatraders.com

Breanna Kedik
Inventory Manager
Bree@matatraders.com

Michelle King Thomas
Business Director
Michelle@matatraders.com

Kristin Kostolansky
Designer
Kristin@matatraders.com

Taylor McCleneghan
Production Manager
Taylor@matatraders.com

Scott Rosenjack
Financial Director
Scott@matatraders.com

 


Handmade JewelryFair Trade ClothingBohemian DressesWomens JacketsVintage-inspired BlousesEmbroidered SkirtsFair Trade Products

Mata Traders is a proud member of:

Green Business fair trade federation green america local first chicago chicago fair trade think green